Board of Directors

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT –  Katheryn A. Houck P55009
Saginaw County Friend of the Court
111 S. Michigan Ave
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5300
Email: khouck@saginawcounty.com

PRESIDENT –  Christopher J. Radke P47092
Shinners & Cook PC
5195 Hampton Pl
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone: 989 799-5000 x116
Email: Cradke@shinnerscook.com

VICE PRESIDENT – Daniel J. Straka P76790
Saginaw County Prosecutor’s Office
111 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5330
Email: dstraka@saginawcounty.com

TREASURER –  Elian Fichtner P69258
Smith Bovill PC
200 Saint Andrews Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48638
Phone: 989 792-9641
Email: efichtner@smithbovill.com

SECRETARY – Nathan J. Collison P76031
Saginaw County Prosecutor’s Office
111 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5330
Email: ncollison@saginawcounty.com

DIRECTOR – 2018
Katherine Marie Baluha P77340
Katie Marie Law – A professional Corporation
5798 Midland Rd.
Freeland, MI 48623
Phone: 989 573-8330
Email: kbaluha@katiemarielaw.com

DIRECTOR – 2018
Gary Patterson P38135
Masud, Patterson, Schutter & Peters PC
4449 Fashion Square Blvd., Ste. 1
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989 792-4499
Email: gpatterson@mpslaborlawyers.com

DIRECTOR – 2019
Hon. Barbara L. Meter P45495
Juvenile Division 
3360 Hospital Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989 799-2821
Email: bmeter@saginawcounty.com

DIRECTOR – 2019
Trevis Ruffin  P79458
Saginaw County Prosecutor’s Office
111 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5330
Email: truffin@saginawcounty.com

DIRECTOR – 2020
Valerie Kutz-Otway  P73814
Valerie Kutz-Otway PLC  
9790 Gratiot Road, Ste 5
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5330
Email: truffin@saginawcounty.com 

DIRECTOR – 2020
Matthew  A. Tarrant P71282
Braun Kendrick
4301 Fashion Square Blvd.
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989 498-2100
Email: matter@braunkendrick.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kelli Scorsone
111 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone 989 790-5285 / 989 790-8488
Email: scba@saginawcounty.com