Board of Directors

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT –  Christopher J. Radke P47092
Shinners & Cook PC
5195 Hampton Pl
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone: 989 799-5000 x116
Email: Cradke@shinnerscook.com

PRESIDENT –  Daniel J. Straka P76790
Saginaw County Prosecutor’s Office
111 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5330
Email: dstraka@saginawcounty.com

VICE PRESIDENT – Katherine Marie Baluha P77340
Katie Marie Law – A professional Corporation
5798 Midland Rd.
Freeland, MI 48623
Phone: 989 573-8330
Email: kbaluha@katiemarielaw.com

TREASURER – Christopher J. Radke P47092
Shinners & Cook PC
5195 Hampton Pl
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone:  989 799-5000 x116
Email: Cradke@shinnerscook.com

SECRETARY – Bethany J. Brush P80592
Susan Brady & Associates PLLC
4334 State St.
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone:  989 799-1968
Email: bbrush@susanbradylaw.com

DIRECTOR – 2019
Hon. Barbara L. Meter P45495
Juvenile Division
3360 Hospital Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989 799-2821
Email: bmeter@saginawcounty.com

DIRECTOR – 2019
Travis Ruffin P79458
827 N. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 249-3711
Email: 

DIRECTOR – 2020
Valerie Kutz-Otway P73814
Valerie Kutz-Otway PLC
9790 Gratiot Road, Ste 5
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5330
Email: truffin@saginawcounty.com

DIRECTOR – 2020
Matthew A. Tarrant P71282
Braun Kendrick
4301 Fashion Square Blvd.
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989 498-2100
Email: mattar@braunkendrick.com

DIRECTOR – 2021
William R. Cowdry P46213
PO Box 5165
Saginaw, MI   48603 
Phone: 401-5100
Email: bcowdry@charter,net

DIRECTOR – 2021
Andrew Collison P81840
5811 Colony Dr. N. 
Saginaw, MI 48638
Phone: 989 799-3033
Email: acc@saginaw-law.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kelli Scorsone
111 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone 989 790-5285 
Email: scba@saginawcounty.com