Board of Directors

Houck Katheryn A.  007 elec

PRESIDENT
Katheryn A. Houck P55009
Saginaw County Friend of the Court
111 S. Michigan Ave
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5300
Fax: 989 791-3855
Email: khouck@saginawcounty.com

Radke Christopher J 007 elec

VICE PRESIDENT
Christopher J. Radke P47092
Shinners & Cook PC
5195 Hampton Pl
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone: 989 799-5000 x116
Fax: 989 799-8982
Email: Cradke@shinnerscook.com

Fichtner Elian 003 elec

TREASURER
Elian Fichtner P69258
Smith Bovill PC
200 Saint Andrews Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48638
Phone: 989 792-9641
Fax: 989 792-1116
Email: efichtner@smithbovill.com

Daniel Straka Photo

SECRETARY
Daniel J. Straka P76790
Saginaw County Prosecutor’s Office
111 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5330
Fax: 989 792-0803
Email: dstraka@saginawcounty.com

Collison Nathan J 003 elec

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Nathan J. Collison P76031
Saginaw County Prosecutor’s Office
111 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5330
Fax: 989 792-0803
Email: ncollison@saginawcounty.com

Huffman Jonathon 003 elec

DIRECTOR – 2017
Jonathon M. Huffman P67449
Huffman & Huffman Attorneys at Law
300 St. Andrews Rd., Ste 305
Saginaw, MI 48638
Phone: 799-1891
Fax: 799-1145
Email: jonathon.huffman@at.net

Herrmann Eldor R. 001 elec

DIRECTOR – 2017
Eldor R. Herrmann P61368
Hermann Legal Group
1813 Court St.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 799-0350
Fax: 989 607-4559
Email: ehlaw1@charter.netBaluha Katie 006 elec

DIRECTOR – 2018
Katherine Marie Baluha P77340
Katie Marie Law – A professional Corporation
5798 Midland Rd.
Freeland, MI 48623
Phone: 989 573-8330
Fax: 989 573-8332
Email: kbaluha@katiemarielaw.com

Patterson Gary  006 elec

DIRECTOR – 2018
Gary Patterson P38135
Masud, Patterson, Schutter & Peters PC
4449 Fashion Square Blvd., Ste. 1
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989 792-4499
Fax: 989 792-7725
Email: gpatterson@mpslaborlawyers.com

Meter Barb  007 elec

DIRECTOR – 2019
Hon. Barbara L. Meter P45495
Juvenile Division 
3360 Hospital Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989 799-2821
Fax: 989 792-7725
Email: bmeter@saginawcounty.com

Ruffin Trevis L.  003 elec

 DIRECTOR – 2019
Trevis Ruffin  P79458
Saginaw County Prosecutor’s Office
111 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989 790-5330
Fax: 989 792-0803
Email: truffin@saginawcounty.com

Scorsone Kelli  008 elec

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kelli Scorsone
111 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone 989 790-8488
Email: scba@saginawcounty.com